Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangthan

Vidyalaya Management Committee

1 Shri A K Jain, Gen. Manager, OFC, Kanpur Chairman
2 Shri Rajesh Kumar, Joint General Manager,OFC, Kanpur. One Member nominated by the Chairman, VMC out of the Group A Central Govt. employee at the station Preferable not below the rank of under secretary.
3 Shri G.L Srivastava, principal, PG, College, Armapur, Kanpur Eminent Educationist
4 Shri S.L Ram, Principal, OFIC, Armapur Estate, Kanpur Do
5 Dr.(Smt) Gayatri Singh, Reader, Deptt. Of Hindi, PG College, Armapur, Kanpur An Eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture
6 Shri B.P. Tripathi F/o Mast. Prateek Tripathi -(ClassXI), KV No.2, Armapur, Kanpur. Parent of children studying in KV.
7 Smt. Pramila Devi M/o Ku. Kavya (Class-VII), KV No.2, Armapur, Kanpur. Do
8 Dr. A.K. Arya, Senior Medical Officer, OHA,Armapur Estate, Kanpur An Eminent Medical Doctor of the area.
9 ***** Representative of SC/ST
10 Shri U.S. Mishra, PGT(Eng), KV No.2, Armapur, Kanpur. A teacher representative
11 Shri Madan Mohan Katiyar, Principal, KV No.2, Armapur, Kanpur. Member secretary
12 Mrs. Saroj Sachan, Principal, KV No. I, Armapur,Kanpur. Co-opted Member
13 Shri R.K. Tiwari, Income Tax Commissioner,Kanpur. Chairman of the C.G.E.W.C.C./(Not Available) Central Govt. Employee.
14 Shri K.S. Mukophadyay, WM,(Engg.) OFC, Kanpur. A Technical Member

Latest News

  • **School will remain closed from 12 May 2018 to 20 June 2018 for Summer Vacation and it will reopen on 21 June 2018** **Forms for admission in class XI will be issued wef 13 Jun 2018 to 20 Jun 2018. Interested students may obtain the form from Vidyalaya during working hour (10.00 AM to 01.3)**